Trial, free, paid SaaS users handling

We decided to show how we handle user registrations in Nerrvana. We hope that our chart will help you cope with this task much faster for your web service. In our system, the new user gets unlimited access to the system for 30 days. During trial period, a user can delete his account or become a paid user. If a user has not decided during trial – we either delete his account (if a user has not even launched our demo tests) or change account type from trial to a free one, which is limited in functionality. If you are wondering how we change Pricing page as per diagram, you can register in Nerrvana and check it out ;)

(Click for larger image)

Trial,

Print this post | Home

Comments are closed.